HAIKU

It’s been so long since the last time I posted something in wordpress. Guess now is the time to start again.. This time I’m gonna use this to list few of my HAIKU(s) I made this past 3 years. There are only 8 of them but there will be more to come.

TEA

No sun yet no moon,

and I am drinking my tea,

in the darkness.

(July, 2012)

PILLOW

My pillow,

for you to keep –

in random dreams we meet.

(August, 2012)

TODAY

Hot heavy air –

The coldness of ice,

that frightens me.

(August, 2012)

DEATH

The death of a dear one,

at the end of the dry season –

The memory linger.

(August, 2012)

*In memory of Felix Andy Suprianto*

HEADACHE

Spinning head –

Is the mind also

flying around?

(August 2012)

BIKE

A windy summer,

Riding a bike with stranger –

Get lost in a dream…

(September, 2014)

WORKING

Morning, noon, night –

eyes on computer.

I miss July…

(September, 2014)

DECEMBER

Eating chestnuts,

There’s no snow-but still

Christmas in my heart

(December, 2014)

Leave a comment