The story of me, the Kuan Yin tea, Mr Pringles, and the beautiful Harrods bag

It’s a damn cold (lonely) night again…

Freezing… inside and outside… Nothing’s special…

Here I am, accompanied by things I cherish in my every night and day.

I can see a cup of “almost cold” Kuan Yin tea that I drank around 30 minutes ago.. It’s been the best company I have during days like this.. in fact I think it will be the best company I have for the rest of my life! It will never let me down.. It will accompany me during my good and bad times.. It will listen to my stories.. It will give me warmth while I’m sitting alone in the corner of my broken heart, or while I’m standing still thinking about the one I miss dearly. In any circumstances, it will always be there for me…

Not so far, I see Mr Pringles with his great big mustache looking back at me as I look at him. He looks nice with that bowties he’s wearing. I like that he’s here in my room.. Hhhmm… Just bought the Sour Cream & Onion flavor. I became addicted to this flavor eversince someone passed me this on the bus on my way from Prague to Vienna with Shantell Vocal Ensemble a few weeks ago.. Thanks to that “someone”, now I can buy other flavor rather than just the “Original”.

And now, I see my Harrods bag lying down beautifully… Aaahh… I don’t know how many stories I have shared with “her”… Yes, it’s a SHE… Hahahha.. Someday if you meet her, you will know why it’s a SHE not a HE… Having her with me is definitely one of the greatest gifts of all.. She’s been very supportive so far, even though she’s actually quite new in my best friends’ list…

But still.. It’s so cold..

So quiet outside, yet rumbling inside..

Tranquility, please come to me..

I want to feel at ease..

Far away..

Someday..

With you..

Soon..

 

Leave a comment