Lord, make me an instrument of Thy peace

I could not ask for more, O Lord.. 

And I shall wait for the eternal life 

To be united once again with You 

Let it be my greatest desire and purpose of life 

. . . 

AMEN 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea Angelini
    Dec 09, 2011 @ 11:14:18

    Nice song, but the text in Italian contains a lot of mistakes….

    Reply

    • Kenneth Guimond
      Apr 24, 2012 @ 17:12:58

      What are the mistakes? It was beautifully done…..share with me the linguistic errors, if you would please……

      Reply

  2. angelastri
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 03:46:57

    Aaahh.. That’s too bad.. I don’t know that.. Perhaps you should write it once more, Andrea.. Hehehehe…

    Reply

  3. Kenneth Guimond
    Apr 24, 2012 @ 17:20:46

    Cara Angela!

    I love the prayer of Saint Frances and found the music extremely touching. The message is profound. I am discovering that you and I have a religious foundation that is synoptic. That’s nice. The “Passion”, as one of my favourite themes, which you certainly have discovered through my photographs, remians in my soul at all times. It resounds in this video. I love it. Manny blessings to you on your life’s journey of sharing and being shared, crying for someone and being cried for, appreciating and being appreciated, experience sorrow and pain as well as merriment and laughter, enduring the struggles and being joyous in victory, caring and being cared for…….loving and being loved…….Amen!

    Reply

Leave a comment