Scary Scary Night instead of Starry Starry Night

I had this really really mysterious moment last night…

You all know that I have a “quite bad” sleeping habit. I can go to bed really early, or really really late.. This mysterious moment happened to be when I went to bed quite late. So, here’s what happened.

After the choir rehearsal with The Monarch last night, Eli took me, Ricco, Jacob, and Hein to have dinner together at Brusselspring, Central Park. I think it was around 10.30 PM already.. We met Eli’s friends, Cencen and Christine (?) – sorry for my Short Term Memory Loss. They happened to be having their own conversation, while me and the “kids” (ooppss.. hahahhaa..) were having ours.

Well, I didn’t remember who started to talk about this mystical thingy. But soon after we finished our meal, we drove into this kind of chit chat. Hein shared his story, then I shared my story (as always, since I am kinda surrounded by this kind of thing), and so did Jacob. I didn’t remember whether Ricco’s also shared his..

At around 11.45 PM Eli drove me back home..  Then as always, I play the Sims Social, CastleVille, and Smurf, to get the daily bonus (hehehehehe) while surfing the web for few of my projects as well. Then suddenly, around 1.45 AM, the door that connects my room to the small chamber outside opened by itself !!!! First there’s a “CLICK” sound, then the door’s open, leaving 15 until 20 cm gap, and I could see clearly that there’s no one there !!!! I am the only one on this first floor, while my helper, her husband and daughter are at the third floor, so who could it be ???!!!! or WHAT could it be ???!!

Aaaaarrrrrggghhhh…  So CREEPY !!!! I hope it’s not a sort of “bad sign” or anything like that.

I didn’t dare to go outside even though I was sooo thirsty… Huhuhuhuhuhu… But then I gathered all of the guts I got to reach the door, push it forward, unhurried, until it made a “CLICK” sound again. This time, I just couldn’t leave it unlocked !!! Goooossssh…. !!! My heart’s still beating so fast now..

I was soooo scared to go to bed but then I felt really really tired. I turned on every lamp in my room, turned the TV on, grabbed  my blanket fast, tuck myself in, and tried to get some sleep. But I tell you, it was sooooooo hard. So this morning I had a really bad headache.. Gee…

Still feeling quite dizzy now, but I gotta prepare myself for the caroling tonight.. *sigh* Wish me luck !

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dito
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 05:09:17

    Hmm… Do you think ‘someone’ had come home last night? Particularly a tante2 that loves to tungtangtingting? Hehehe… Maybe she’s just wanted to check up on you. Or… Does she has any reason, any reason at all, that might makes her feel you might need her company?

    Reply

  2. Ricco
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 17:08:05

    hmmm, I didnt share anything, I was a good listener that time with my fragrant tea… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment